filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
COMPANY SENDS SEAT COVERS THAT DO NOT FIT CAR AND THEN SAYS SEND BACK YEA SEAT COVERS COST $285 WITH SHIPPING WHEN I SHIP THEM BACK COST ME $750 THEY SEND PRODUCT AND IT DOES NOT FIT NOTHING WHAT PICTURES ARE! THEY ALSO SAID THEY ARE NOT REFUNDING ME THE $45 SHIPPING...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear customer. Can you please tell us the order number so we can check it? If there's any problem with it, please contact us. Have a nice day.

#1300344
Reply to reviews
My items were broke they aren’t giving me a refund or sending out another one , they are useless
Read more
BeddinginReview
BeddinginReview

Dear customer. I‘m sorry to hear that.Could you please tell us the order number so we can check it? And we will tell you the result right away. If there's any problem with it,...

1.1
#1294087
Reply to reviews
I only received only one seat covers but paid for the whole set
Read more
BeddinginReview
BeddinginReview

Dear customer. I‘m sorry to hear that. Could you please tell us the order number so we can check it? And we will tell you the result right away. If there's any problem with it...

#1279292
Reply to reviews
This is a scam company. They claim the make car seats covers according to the the car model but they don't . A complete lie. I received the order and tried on. Toyota Higlander is a 3 row seat car and in order to use the 3rd row you have to slide back and forth...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear customer. Can you please tell us the order number so we can check it? If there's any problem with it, please contact us. Have a nice day.

#1276561
Reply to reviews
I am still in the process of ordering. I gave all relevant information, CC number, exp date, and code. Plus Billing information and Shipping information. I first got an email saying that my order was successful and being processed. Several hours later I got an email...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear customer, the reason we need those information is that you paid by personal credit card and we just want to protect your payment account from being embezzled by others. P...

BeddinginReview
BeddinginReview

Dear customer, sorry to hear that. Can you please tell us the order number so we can check it? If there's any problem with it, we will send you a new coupon. Please don't worr...

#1265958
Reply to reviews
Wow I didn’t think Beding inn was legit but it really is.I got my order and even a gift.I regret posting that review they didn’t deserve it.Im not patient and I couldn’t track my order so I was mad.And what made me more mad was the reviews I read and how a lot of...
Read more
3.6
#1253590
Reply to reviews
They shipped my item to the Wrong address!!! They have fake contact there is no way you can get in touch with these people. I've emailed them, tried calling that fake number!!! These people should be in jail!!! This should be against the law!!! Im contacting people to...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Dear customer, can you please tell us your order number so we can check the problems and solve it. We reply emails and answer phones everyday. We won't miss any emails or phon...

1.0
#1250216
Reply to reviews
Spent $190 on the Nissan Murano seat cover. What I got was pathetic, hopeless seat cover- can't use them. The quality was very bad, each cover was just a one piece for each seat- when put on a car seat, that looks very ugly. I had to throw them. Never buy from them....
Read more
#1249806
Reply to reviews
Show

Bedding Inn - Why me

When do I know when my order will arrive I tried calling and it WASNT even a REAL Phonenumber.I tracked my order and it said no order found and I even waited 2 days so they could update their tracking information.I emailed I even went on their website and NO answer
1.8
Details
Customer service
Delivery Service
Layout of Store
Location
Price Affordability
Service Scheduling
Staff
Website
#1246477
Reply to reviews

Contact Bedding Inn

Mailing Address:
beddinginn.com
201B.7,Cardinal Point,Park Road,Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire, England WD3 1RE
United Kingdom
Phone:
+865 128 588 9920
More

Bedding Inn Products and Services

The colours are not even as shown it’s pink instead of purple and the whole hoodie is blurry and not even well detailed I payed 40 for this and another 20 for shipping and another 40 for border taxe. So very disappointed and never recommending this company to another...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Hi dear so sorry to hear that. Can you please tell us the order number so we can check it. If there's any problem with the item you received, please feel free to contact us an...

#1226671
Reply to reviews