Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
4 comments
100% full Resolved

sorry that i can t send more than one picture to see what my mom ordered and what she s received,,,

the bedding set of the little boy and the sheep is scaring!!! look at his eyes!! the blacks lines comes all over and it really ugly.. i sent one picture, you can see the original version selling on the site...one is soft and the version we have received is good for nightmare with this eyes!!

we send a request for money back one month passed and no answer!!

hope to hear for someone soon..its sad because some of my friends already order at this place beddinginn and didn t have any problems,,,

nicole lysight my order has been done on 09 MAY 2015 THANKS

Reason of review: Not as described.

Monetary Loss: $120.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I liked: Fasting of shipping.

I didn't like: Lied to regarding shipping items, What i ve received.

Had an Experience with Bedding Inn?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1018495

I also have had problems.Rep actually threatened to seek legal action if I continued to post bad reviews.

I am the one who should be seeking legal Action.

No customer service to inferior products!!!Shame on these rip off artists!

wo_diu
#1001895

Dear Nicole,

We're so sorry about the prints of the bedding set.What we pursue is offer 100% satisfying products and service.

Your case is really important to us. Could you please offer us the order number or the e-mail address which was used to place the order?

So that we could find the item(which we cannot find on our site) and the detailed information of the manufacturer.Once the problem and your order is verified, we'll give you a good solution, please don't worry.

Anonymous
to wo_diu #1002430

thanks for answering us...the deal you ve offered us for the mistake about what we ve received is ok..we gonna still buy from you because you have a good feedback for your customers..so thank s again ...

nicole L, trois-rivieres 2 juil 2015

Anonymous
to Anonymous #1002432

i m nicole s daughter, my mom speak french so thats why i had to deal with you..thank s for all..

marie-claude l. ( nicole s daughter) anonymous loll

You May Also Like

Bedding Inn - These guys are the worst !!! Bedding Inn "I received my item damaged and simply asked for full return of my money and got the most annoying emails from this company that is driving me crazy, and still..." Read more Mypillow - My Pillow is a Rip Off Mike Liddel is Not Real Do NOT BUY!! Mypillow "Don't believe the hype!!! I bought two of these believing they would help my migraine as hyped in the infomercials. I Washed it ONCE and it turned into a..." Read more Mypillow - Patented interlocking fill scam Mypillow "I Do not like my pillow it got more firm every time it was washed.Was not getting anywhere with customer service so I decided to do a little surgery on..." Read more Mypillow - Cheaper at Walmart Mypillow "My pillow.com claims if you buy one you get one free. That's a bunch of BS !!! You can get the same my pillow at Wal mart..." Read more Baanyan software services raghu daripalli baanyan software services myvisajobs baanyan software services h1b baanyan software services careers baanyan software services hyderabad baanyan software serv Baanyan Software Services "Baanyan Software Services is a criminal organization run by Raghu Daripalli. He lures fresh graduates on OPT and gullible Software Engineers from India only to turn them into indentured laborers..." Read more Window World - Windows shut, but not locked-poor excuse ! Window World "Had very heavy rains past two weeks and of course, when it rains very heavy, anyone with common sense would not leave their windows wide open. Window World was contracted..." Read more Powersportsmax - Terrible customer service Powersportsmax "Power Sports Max's customer service sucks. I have NEVER written a bad review on a company, but I felt that these guys are so terrible that people need to know...." Read more Kenworth Truck Company - Be aware of MHC - Chattanooga Kenworth Truck Company "I bring in a Kenworth T680 2016 yesterday 07/2617 around 2:00 pm to the MHC Kenworth - Chattanooga 7831 Lee Highway Chattanooga, TN 37421, with a clear defect instruction as..." Read more