Trois-Rivieres, Quebec
4 comments
100% full Resolved

sorry that i can t send more than one picture to see what my mom ordered and what she s received,,,

the bedding set of the little boy and the sheep is scaring!!! look at his eyes!! the blacks lines comes all over and it really ugly.. i sent one picture, you can see the original version selling on the site...one is soft and the version we have received is good for nightmare with this eyes!!

we send a request for money back one month passed and no answer!!

hope to hear for someone soon..its sad because some of my friends already order at this place beddinginn and didn t have any problems,,,

nicole lysight my order has been done on 09 MAY 2015 THANKS

Review about: Bedding Set.

I liked: Fasting of shipping.

I didn't like: Lied to regarding shipping items, What i ve received.

Review #657112 is a subjective opinion of a user.

PRODUCT OR SERVICE Not specified
Reason of Review / Monetary Loss Not as described / $120
Preferred solution Full refund

Had an Experience with Bedding Inn?

Write a review

Comments

Comment as anonymous or
Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
Anonymous
#1018495

I also have had problems.Rep actually threatened to seek legal action if I continued to post bad reviews.

I am the one who should be seeking legal Action.

No customer service to inferior products!!!Shame on these rip off artists!

wo_diu
#1001895

Dear Nicole,

We're so sorry about the prints of the bedding set.What we pursue is offer 100% satisfying products and service.

Your case is really important to us. Could you please offer us the order number or the e-mail address which was used to place the order?

So that we could find the item(which we cannot find on our site) and the detailed information of the manufacturer.Once the problem and your order is verified, we'll give you a good solution, please don't worry.

Anonymous
to wo_diu #1002430

thanks for answering us...the deal you ve offered us for the mistake about what we ve received is ok..we gonna still buy from you because you have a good feedback for your customers..so thank s again ...

nicole L, trois-rivieres 2 juil 2015

Anonymous
to Anonymous #1002432

i m nicole s daughter, my mom speak french so thats why i had to deal with you..thank s for all..

marie-claude l. ( nicole s daughter) anonymous loll

You May Also Like

Bedding Inn - Scam! Scam! Scam! Bedding Inn "I bought a swimsuit, which was advertised as an American 4X.When it turned it was only 10-12. They refused to return and no money Back.I saw the swimsuit again and..." Read more EBAY MEMBERS ARE GOOD TARGETS FOR SCAMMERS Ebay "I will be attaching three documents pertaining to the way EBAY handles members complaints & what they do not do about it. I hate calling being on hold for ages..." Read more Bedding Inn Curtain Review Bedding Inn "Sent defective curtain, I sent it back to them, they promised to reimburse for shipping back to them when I reorder a same curtain again, but when I ask to..." Read more Bedding Inn - Review about Bedding from Aurora, Colorado Bedding Inn "Great experience ! Excellent quality fabric and amazing prints that stands out ! I just got my 2 sets of beddings and I must admit I am absolutely thriled with..." Read more Calatlantic Homes - Lousy landscaping from Calatlantic! Calatlantic Homes "My wife and I bought a home from Calatlantic in February of 2016 and had generally been happy with our new home - that is, except for the landscaping. About..." Read more Dennys Restaurant - Most racist and dissapoint​ing experience ever Dennys Restaurant "Waiter was racist. Refused to serve us because my fiance is African American. Once server ended up serving us he did not EVER give my fiance her food and then..." Read more Harry And David - Original and replacement chocolates were MELTED... Harry And David "Ordered Mothers Day chocolates and they arrived melted. Mom called and a replacement was sent and it arrived as melted liquid. She called again and just asked for a refund..." Read more NEVER BUY SKECHERS--shoes fall apart and company ignores Skechers "I have a pair of skechers sneakers with very little wear, as can be seen on the attached images. After just a few weeks of minor wear, the bottom portions..." Read more