Show reviews that mention
order seat covers money seat number refund email covers service car
Filter review

Bedding Inn - Curtains Review from Fort Myers, Florida

I ordered curtains from this website. I received all 4 panels, but one panel was missing a grommet. Not to mention the gaudy sequins dandling. I also ordered them with lining, and it wasnt done, nor was it on my invoice. BE WARNED! The items in the pictures are NOT what you will receive. I have tried contacting them twice, so far, regarding the missing grommet and they DO NOT reply! DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM. THEY ARE BASED OUT OF CHINA!
View full review
1 comment
#1124627

Most of the things in your home are from china, just so you know if you didn't. No need for racism.

ID
#782487 Review #782487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Fort Myers, Florida
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Bedding Inn - 3D Bedding Set Review from Sydney, New South Wales

Bedding Inn - 3D Bedding Set Review from Sydney, New South Wales
I brought bedding set with the ad showing one cat with roses and when i got it there was three nothing like the picture and poorly made and when i sent a msg requesting a refund i was told by lucy dont worry its ok
View full review
ID
#780858 Review #780858 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sydney, New South Wales
Reason of review
Bad quality

3D Bedding Set Review

Very unhappy with this company I have wrote letters I have wrote emails beginning of October I sent for the Marilyn Monroe set with the big red rose they took the money out of my account but I never received a thing I contacted them at least 20 times so far no reply this is really ticking me off
View full review
ID
#780361 Review #780361 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Collingswood, New Jersey
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

3D Bedding Review

I got the sheets but no blanket ans their phn num doesn't wk
View full review
ID
#777763 Review #777763 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Omaha, Nebraska
Reason of review
Damaged or defective

Do not buy products from BeddingInn!

Buyer Beware! Do no buy products from Beddinginn. I received art work that did not look anything like the description they gave. The art is much small, and of very poor quality. It's cheap junk. The Beddinginn order charged me $35 for shipping, and then the UPS delivery at the door charged me yet another $20. Beddinginn website states you can return your merchandise if you are not satisfied. But you have to pay for the shipping fees, plus the shipping fees they initially charged you. Beddinginn is a lose-lose experience.
View full review
1 comment
#1835490

I never received the product that I ordered. Seat covers for jeep renegade.

ID
#775231 Review #775231 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Barrie, Ontario
Cons
  • Product
Reason of review
Bad quality
Loss
$180
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bedding Inn - Comforter Review from Yadkinville, North Carolina

this product was misleading.I thought I was getting a nice comforter set and it was thin and is not nearly worth the 101dollars I paid for it. I'm very disappointed with it.
View full review
1 comment
#1120651

It's a duvet cover not a quilt set.. it has a zipper for you to insert your own cover.

The size of your quilt will be depending on the size of the coverthat you put inside of the cover.

It's just like a couch cover. Once you insert your cover and you would probably enjoy the set more then what you do now.

ID
#774001 Review #774001 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Yadkinville, North Carolina
Product
Bedding Inn Comforter
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
I ordered what I thought to be a lovely bed set. My bank account was deducted $190 U.S. My parcel arrived but was wrong bed cover with a small towel invoice read Total amount $55 U.S. So where is the rest of my money and my right order. No refund or return. So so...
View full review
View full review
ID
#773324 Review #773324 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Bedding Inn Bedding Set
Cons
  • Experience dealing with this company
Reason of review
All of the above
Loss
$190
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
Bedding Inn - Bedding Set Review from Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
I ordered a beddinginn duvet set (see image 1)...on Jan 8, 2016 I received my order (see image 2). NOTHING AT ALL like the image on their website!!!!!!!!!! I contacted service@***.com and stated my dissatisfaction inquiring about their return policy. I was asked by...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1211636

There is no second pic

View more comments
Featured
ID
#772218 Review #772218 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Product
Bedding Inn Bedding Set
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Hello to whome this may concern. I had purchased a comforter set of Marilyn Monroe a few days ago. I paid 108$ yet the order came in as a super Thin sheet set which shoes on my receipt 55$ so why did they charge me 108$ for a *** product that is not even complete. Can...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1120778

Did you add a quilt inside the Duvet cover?

ID
#770077 Review #770077 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Jersey Village, Texas
Reason of review
Order processing issue

Return policy a scam

Ordered a comforter that arrived far less attractive than it looked online. Colors were off (too pink) and picture was a blurry, faded look. The return policy is to pay the shipping to return. The cost charged to ship to me was $19.50 for a $135.00 item. However, the cost to return within their return window by the same DHL carrier it was sent to me with was $145! Therefore, the return policy is no return policy at all. Also note: this product is coming from CHINA and import duties/charges ($35 in my case) were also charged. No where was it obvious this was coming from China. Obviously, shipping charges would have been questionable and the misleading $19.50 would have been in question. Product is unacceptable. Return policy is a scam due to shipping costs.
View full review
2 comments
#1104960

yep I agree wholeheartedly

#1094246

Completely agree. This web site is designed like an American sales site charging in US dollars but it is all from China warehouse.

Think twice people before buying here.

They have threatened me of no refund at all unless I accept a low ball offer. They have taken a month for all this.

View more comments (1)
ID
#768960 Review #768960 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Calgary, Alberta
Product
Bedding Inn Comforter
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Resolved: FRAUD-DONOT buy from this company

I placed an order in response to a buy one get one half off sale BeddingInn advertised. At check out they did not calculate the half off. Then they made me go through the hassle of cancelling the entire order to redo it. I had to wait a week and file a claim with paypal to get the refund on the cancelled order. Then I thought giving them the benefit of the doubt maybe they were just busy with the holidays so I reordered the 2 items. This time they gave me the discount BUT sent me a very cheap substitute for the second item. It took a week of requesting an address to return it to and the hassle of them trying to convince me to just keep this ugly substitute that did not even fit. Now I have had to file another claim with paypal but the scamming company advised me to mail the item to a different address for returns than what they gave paypal so paypal want to void the claim. $200.00 down the drain. A months worth of computer emails so far that go no where as the customer service does not DO anything but say thank you if you have questions we happy to answer BUT NEVER does. The item was picked up at the postal service for the address they gave me proven by tracking number and USPS said it was signed for at pick up but they are STILL claiming they waiting for it back. If you ever go ahead and buy from them (which I advise against) use a pay option like paypal and ONLY send it to the address paypal gives you for return NO MATTER WHAT BeddingInn tells you to do (they told me if I mailed it to the address paypal gave me that they would never get it) yet paypal will not award you for the claim unless you use their address AND paypal said that BeddingInn tells you to mail it back to another address so that you purposely lose the paypal case. Honestly if paypal knows this something should be done to stop the FRAUD but I guess that is another issue. I am currently out $200.00 to this company and they have the item back as confirmed by the USPS. They do not verify the address they give you to ship returns to with paypal so it is just futile. A blatant SCAM on the companies part and a HUGE waste of time. They have also blocked me from filing a dispute directly on the BeddingInn website and refuse to accept any live chats with me on this order. They have given me an international phone number to call that does not ring through only beeps. Buyer beware...
View full review
3 comments
#1124733

I feel terrible for you. 200 us dollars isn't a small amount of money.

In Australia that's like 330 dollars which is insane. At the top of the website you can change over to other currencys so it's not set out just to fool Americans by looking American. The default currency is USD. Again though i understand and feel terrible about your experience.

My experience is like this and i came very close to being just like everyone else too, i was amazed, and still am, over their pretty "photos" of bed sets. I already knew though, and i hope anyone else reading this will to now, to read the website and investigate it before you buy. 9.9 times out of 10, the grammar will be off, to put it politely. Learn this please!!

It's a give away somethings not right. I detected bad grammar, and thought yep, wth is going on here!? I did some snooping, and sure enough i find this website for the 1st time, full of complaints about these people. Because unlike everyone here, I've been lucky enough to not get screwed by them.

But i came very close. Pretty please take this as a lesson and try to remember this comment too because it will help you in the future. Also understand this, in Asia, as long as they're paying taxes to the government, things that are basically illegal here and there aren't so illegal in Asia. China is full of extremely hard working people.

So please don't just think all of China is this way.

It's Hong Kong, and that's like a different part of China that isn't as strict as the rest of the country. I really hope you never get hurt again.

#1102699

UPDATE- I purchased a Christmas present from them December 1st. They sent me the wrong item.

Completely their fault. It was a lesser quality item and just ugly so I asked to return it. I made the original payment through Pay Pal (thank goodness or I would have had no recourse). Just so you know the company sends your items from China even though it is an American done web site never mentioning where the items ship from.

To return them the shipping is so very high cost for most people it makes it nearly not worth returning the itemThere is nearly no way to contact them and they will manipulate you in almost every way imaginable. I finally had to file a case with Pay Pal to try and get my refund. Which I did win the case and my money was returned BUT it is now January 29th. I have been fighting this for that long.

I missed Christmas gift giving for the year and it was ALL this companies fault. They threaten you to close your claim with Pay Pal saying you will receive NO refund unless you do and they try to bait you saying they promise they will give you your refund if you do. DO NOT trust them. I returned my item to an address they gave me but then they kept my item and my money!!!

With out Pay Pal investigating this case I do not believe they EVER would have refunded me anything and they would have kept my item. They had received my item January 6th and just today January 29th have I actually received my full refund with Pay Pals help(my original order was December 1st) . DO NOT buy from this company. I will say this is the second order they tried to keep my money on over the same item.

The first time they never gave me my discounts upon check out that I was entitled to. It took longer than it should have to work that problem out then they retaliate against me with my second order.

For nearly 2 months from when I first placed my order I was subjected to this scam- Buyers beware. I will say it again BUYERS BEWARE!!!

#1094252

Recent update to this return. They finally accepted a live chat with me on the matter.

Nearly 2 hours and most time I sat waiting for the person to answer me back until near 2:30am. They offered me a low ball offer as a return amount and threatened me if I did not take it I would get nothing. They have my item as confirmed they signed for it from United States Postal Service and they have my money. This was all their mistake(or possibly intentional on their part) sending me a low grade item that did not match what was shown on their web site.

Apparently from most other reviews they do this quite frequently with sending out items that do not match item descriptions.

It has been just short of one month I have been dealing with them. BUYERS BEWARE.

View more comments (2)
Resolved
ID
#767909 Review #767909 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Bedding Inn Cover
Cons
  • Fraudulant a waste of a months worth of time for their mistake
  • No refund but they have return
  • Worthless customer service
Reason of review
sent wrong item. Item was returned. Still no refund of my money
Loss
$194
Preferred solution
Full refund

Bedding Inn - Bedding Set Review from Leeds, Leeds

Bought a bed duvet set after i have paid the postage i have been charged £60.70 for importing from China ( i thought was from Usa ) and not only disappointed with the extra fees but with the product itself,washed with cold water as on the instructions and the red colour ran on the cream colour making an uneven pink ish colour. Never again!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1083592

Thank you for your feedback here and so sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order. Could you please let me know your order number so that I could be able to provide further assistance?Also, you could send emails to service@***.com or reviews@***.com if you have any other questions.

Have a nice day.

Beddinginn Team

ID
#757116 Review #757116 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Leeds, Leeds
Reason of review
Pricing issue

Bedding Inn - 3D Bedding Set Review from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Received wrong order and refusing to correct it. Can't EVER get a valid number to speak with a human. Either refund my money or correct your mistake WITH OUT having to charge for correcting!!!
View full review
4 comments
#1089732

Same here!!!

#1120671
@PissedConsumer1089732

Same here, they shipped me the wrong item and Lucy just keeps asking for a picture, which I keep sending. Six emails and 4 pictures later still nothing.

I filed a dispute, it never showed up and the website and it won't let me file another one. Totally bummed.

First online issue ever from a frequent online buyer. Taught me to read reviews first!

#1085432

I'm gutted, really wanted to purchase some bedding, looks fabulous, however I always read reviews before ordering online, and reading these have put me off! also the replies to the reviews, well they are exactly the same!!

bit concerning!!

Chantelle

#1079954

Thank you for your feedback here and so sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order. Could you please let me know your order number so that I could be able to provide further assistance?Also, you could send emails to service@***.com or reviews@***.com if you have any other questions.

Have a nice day.

Beddinginn Team

View more comments (3)
ID
#751000 Review #751000 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Bedding Inn - 3D Bedding Set Review from Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Order 2 3d set, received order that was not right, they are refusing to correct
View full review
1 comment
#1079955

Thank you for your feedback here and so sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order. Could you please let me know your order number so that I could be able to provide further assistance?Also, you could send emails to service@***.com or reviews@***.com if you have any other questions.

Have a nice day.

Beddinginn Team

ID
#750987 Review #750987 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised

Resolved: Beddinginn.com Nightmare!

I ordered well over 600$ of stuff off this website called Beddinginn. Yah the items were beautiful (not quite as the pictures show) we were not pleased at all. There sales are terrible and prices are literally all the same even though they say 60% off or 80% off . I had to also place all my orders seperately but at the same time in order to qualify for the by one get one 50% off sale they had for black friday as the sale only applied to one item in your cart which is a total scam. So I ordered everything and waited. To my astonishment the company shipped nearly each one of my items seperately. I didn't care about that until I receive my items. With each package I was charged an extra 37$ duty. EACH PIECE. Some piece I only paid 50$ for. When I asked the company about it they said it was because I placed the orders seperately. Which is Bull. I placed most of my orders in orders of 2 or 3 pieces. SO why did they ship orders seperately? I even confronted them before my last order was shipped and they still shipped it seperately. So now the mediocre quality items have cost me an exponential amount more since there was an extra 35-37$ extra fee on each item. Also the wall decals i ordered at the start of November have still not arrived and were just shipped out a few days ago after all my items I ordered at the end of November. The company also refused to provide a refund when I asked for it before that last item was shipped. I receive one was decal already. It was bright pink, not red like the picture, came all in piece with some broken piece and smelled like burnt rubber and chemicals. In all this has been a very nasty online shopping experience and I suggest that people look locally for better deals as this was a completely overpriced for what I received. There customer service is also useless and refused to help me with the problem. Thanks Beddinging.com for ruining my experience.
View full review
3 comments
#1082745

Issue has been resolved but now this website isn't allowing me to log in.

#1090313
@PissedConsumer1082745

Highly recommend to contact Pissedconsumer for your logging in.

#1079952

Thank you for your feedback here and so sorry to hear that you had some problems about your order. Could you please let me know your order number so that I could be able to provide further assistance?Also, you could send emails to service@***.com or reviews@***.com if you have any other questions.

Have a nice day.

Beddinginn Team

View more comments (2)
Resolved
ID
#750917 Review #750917 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Oshawa, Ontario
Pros
  • Product
Cons
  • Price
  • Refused refund
  • Refused to give refund
Reason of review
Problem with delivery
Loss
$240
Preferred solution
Compensation for the Duty that i was neglected to be told about as well as shipping the items individually.